Maxwell Awards

The Maxwell Football Club is an organization involved not only in football at all levels but the community in general, not just once a year, but all year. Founded in 1935, they have have presented awards to professional, college and high school athletes. Click here for a full history of this organization.

The players below were selected to receive the Mini-Maxwell Award.

2014D'Andre PollardRunning BackVillanova
2015Hunter KellyLinemanPenn Sate
2016Mason JonesQuarterbackUniversity of Delaware
2017Jacob KellyLinemanUnknown
2018Cory JoyceWide ReceiverUniversity of MD Eastern Shore
2019Brody McAndrewQuarterbackUniversity of New Hampshire
2020Chris JamesRunning BackWest Chester University